LV
LT
EE
FI
NO
SV
DK

Pradžia: Kontaktai

Kontaktai

 

FMC Agricultural Solutions

Centrinis biuras ir inovacijų centras (EIC)

Genvej 2, 2970 Hørsholm, Denmark

 

Kontaktai Baltijos šalims:

Business Manager Baltic

Asta Mugenytė

Mob. Tel.: +370 644 807 44

e-mail: asta.mugenyte@fmc.com

Business Manager Assistant Baltic

Beata Skinulytė

Mob. Tel.: +370 631 346 03

e-mail: beata.skinulyte@fmc.com

 

Technical and Development Manager
for Crop Protection products in Baltic

Loreta Meškauskienė

Mob. Tel.: +370 614 254 33

e-mail: loreta.meskauskiene@fmc.com

 

Technical and Development Manager
for Plant Health products in Baltic&Nordic

Tomas Jurčiukonis

Mob. Tel.: +370 613 125 40

e-mail: tomas.jurciukonis@fmc.com

Nordic & Baltic komanda:

 

Nordic & Baltic Commercial Business Manager

Dr. Norbert Leisse

Mob. Tel.: +45 32 66 23 44

e-mail: norbert.leisse@fmc.com

 

Regulatory Manager for Northern Zone

Sophie Hane-Weijman

Mob. Tel.: +45 89 87 81 16

e-mail: sophie.hane-weijman@fmc.com

 

Development Specialist

Tone Glarborg

Mob. +46 702 915 535

e-mail: tone.glarborg@fmc.com

 

Registration Specialist

Ananda Scherner, PhD

Mob. Tel.: +45 91 36 53 34

ananda.scherner@fmc.com

 

Development Specialist

Irina Ionescu, PhD

Mob. Tel.: +45 28 10 17 33

irina-alexandra.ionescu@fmc.com

 

Business Support Specialist

Ann-Helén Siwertsson

Mob. Tel.: +46 708 680 471

Email: ann-helen.siwertsson@fmc.com

 

Order Management Coordinator

Mikes Milei

Tel +45 89 87 46 68

Email: mikes.milei@fmc.com

 

Marketing & Sales Specialist

Merete Aistrup

Mob. Tel.: +45 91 36 53 26

Email: merete.aistrupdichman@fmc.com

 

 

Legal entity / Invoice address

Cheminova A/S
Thyborønvej 78
DK-7673 Harboøre
Denmark

Corporate Tax ID: DK12760043

VAT number in Lithuania: LT100010413711

 

This Website uses first and third party cookies to better understand your preferences, to offer you an optimal user experience, to keep track of statistics and to be able to collect your feedback. By clicking "Accept" or clicking on a link on this Website, you consent to the use of cookies. Read more about these cookies.

AUGALŲ APSAUGOS PRIEMONĖS TURI BŪTI NAUDOJAMOS ATSAKINGAI.

PRIEŠ NAUDODAMI PRODUKTUS, VISUOMET PERSKAITYKITE ETIKETĘ IR INFORMACIJĄ APIE PRODUKTĄ.

ATKREIPKITE DĖMESĮ Į ETIKETĖJE NURODYTUS ĮSPĖJIMUS IR SIMBOLIUS.

 

FMC Privacy-Statement 

©2018 FMC Corporation. All Rights Reserved. FMC, the FMC logo and all trademarks, service marks, logos, business names and trade names are the property of FMC Corporation and/or its affiliates or licensors in the U.S. and/or other countries.